Events

Feb
17-21
2020
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
    
Feb
24
2020
Monday 24th February 2020
 
Mar
5
2020
Thursday 5th March 2020
 
Mar
12
2020
Thursday 12th March 2020 
 
Mar
26
2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
 
Apr
3
2020

Spring Term ends (Easter)  

Friday 3rd April 2020

Apr
3
2020

Spring Term ends (Easter)

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 12.40pm

Apr
20
2020

SUMMER TERM 2020
Summer Term begins

Monday 20th April 2020

May
8
2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

May
25-29
2020

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

Jun
1
2020

Back to school

Monday 1st June 2020

Jun
19
2020

School closed - Teacher training day

Friday 19th June 2020

Jul
17
2020

Summer Term ends

Friday 17th July 2020 at 12.40pm

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun