Term and Holiday Dates for 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School closed                          Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021                                                             Teacher training days

Autumn Term begins

Years 7 and 9 only                  Monday 6th September 2021

Years 8, 10 and 11 only          Tuesday 7th September 2021

School closed                         Friday 22nd October 2021   Teacher training day

Half term                                Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Back to school                       Monday 1st November 2021

Autumn Term ends                 Friday 17th December 2021 at 12.40pm

 

SPRING TERM 2022

School closed                        Tuesday 4th January 2022 Teacher training day

Spring Term begins                Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                               Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022

Back to school                       Monday 28th February 2022

Spring Term ends (Easter)      Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

Summer Term begins             Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday                 Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                              Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Back to school                      Monday 6th June 2022                                         

Summer Term ends               Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 12.40pm

Alcester Academy Term Dates 2019Alcester Academy Term Dates 2020Alcester Academy Term Dates Half Terms


Please note: the highlighted teacher training days are those set by WCC. These are not necessarily the days upon which Alcester Academy will close for teacher training.